Main content starts here, tab to start navigating

Hours & Location

124 Broadway,
Somerville, MA 02145

617 764 1412
info@labrasasomerville.com

Kitchen
Tuesday - Saturday, 5pm - 10pm
Sunday, 5pm - 9pm

Bar
Friday and Saturday nights until the party ends

Sunday Brunch
Sunday, 10am - 3pm

2019 & 2020 Special Event Closures

Sunday, 10/13/19 after 3pm
Saturday, 10/19/19
Thursday, 10/24/19
Sunday, 11/10/19 after 3pm
Saturday, 11/23/19
Thursday, 11/28/19
Tuesday, 12/10/19
Tuesday, 12/24/19
Wednesday, 12/25/19
Wednesday, 1/15/20
Sunday, 1/19/20
Saturday, 2/29/20
Saturday, 4/25/20
Sunday, 4/26/20 after 3pm
Saturday, 5/2/20
Saturday, 5/23/20
Saturday, 7/18/20
Sunday, 9/6/20 after 3pm
Sunday, 10/11/20


Reservations

We accept reservations for up to 12 guests online and by phone at 617 764 1412.
For parties of eight or more, a cancellation fee of $30 per guest may be charged to the credit card on file if cancelled within 48 hours of the reservation.
For reservations of 20+ or larger, please email Katelyn@labrasasomerville.com for pricing and details.

Please click here for a list of dates we are closed for Private Events.

Visit Our Sister Restaurant

www.fathenboston.com


Get Directions