Hours & Location

124 Broadway,
Somerville, MA 02145

617 764 1412

Dinner
Tuesday - Saturday, 5pm - 10pm
Sunday, 5pm - 9pm

Late Night Menu
Friday + Saturday 11pm - Close

Sunday Brunch
Sunday, 10am - 3pm

Special Event Closures
Saturday, 4/21/18
Saturday, 6/23/18
Saturday, 7/7/18
Sunday, 7/22/18
Saturday, 8/18/18
Saturday, 8/25/18
Saturday, 9/1/18
Saturday, 9/15/18
Saturday, 9/22/18
Saturday, 10/20/18
Sunday, 11/11/18


Reservations

We accept reservations for up to 12 guests online and by phone at 617 764 1412.
For parties of eight or more, a cancellation fee of $30 per guest may be charged to the credit card on file if cancelled within 48 hours of the reservation.
For reservations of 20+ or larger, please email Meredith Henry for pricing and details.

Please click here for a list of dates we are closed for Private Events.

Visit Our Sister Restaurant

www.fathenboston.com


Get Directions